Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lifestyle Medical Center

Integrated Medical Center located in Tulsa, OK

30 total reviews

Lifestyle Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifestyle Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy S.
Submitted 03/29/22
A very relaxing environment. Every person was so kind and gracious...it was a wonderful experience. Nickole was exceptional.
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent, professional care. Thank you
Gayle D.
Submitted 11/29/21
It was so refreshing to visit Lifestyle, I found the staff and Nickcole to be knowledgeable and caring as they provided a wealth of good information with health solutions that give hope not side effects! So blessed to have found this amazing resource for our health.
Donna B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Never have my husband and I (we went in together) been so comfortable and connected with a physician!! Awesome experience.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Yes, I was satisfied and interested in your offer. However, the funds are not available right now and--PTL!--I'm not dealing with much pain these days. I got new hard plastic wheels on my walker for long distances at work and for the most part I don't suffer so much any more. It is difficult to carry it up and down stairs but at this time they just don't assign me to 2nd and 3rd floor duties. If that becomes a problem in the future I'll be back in touch because I really liked what you suggested.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Gerry truly is concerned with getting me back to the best functional me possible. It is fantastic having a team of people who are so supportive.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 04/01/21
Nicole is exactly what I needed to find hope for a life with less pain. She is honest and compassionate. She listens and addresses MY needs. So glad I discovered Lifestyle Medical.
Sedef H.
Submitted 03/27/21
I always feel so well taken care of there!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great
Linda S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great
Phyllis R.
Submitted 12/21/20
I appreciated the time and information Nickcole took explaining what, why and how my body was responding to the various 'tests' she had me perform. It has given me a better understanding as to where my body is now and why it is important that it needs to be corrected. Being educated while receiving treatment is a positive thing.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 12/21/20
The treatment that Dr. Langston provided has been spot on. However, I also appreciated the time and information both he and Nickcole took explaining what my particular circumstances were which has given me an understanding as to where my body was and what needed to be done to correct the problems that have occurred over time. A definite thumbs up!
Michelle N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great experience. Always helpful.
Debra C.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was unable to raise my arm over my shoulder, after several visits to Dr. Langston I am at 100%. His office is wonderful I always felt welcome!
Teresa W.
Submitted 12/15/20
The staff and facilities are amazing! I have received chiropractic care for over 30 yrs now and have never received the level of care as I have received here! Not only are they knowledgeable and talented, BUT THEY ACTUALLY CARE!
Sarah E.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr Langston is one of the most passionate and knowledgeable doctors i know. He will change your life if you let him :)!
Sherry W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great place
Sunny T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great people. Great place. Dr. Langston and Nickole are very knowledgeable and experienced. They look for the root cause and don't just put a bandaid on the problem.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Nicole was great all the workers were great everyone is so kind always satisfied with my visit
Violet B.
Submitted 05/07/20
My husband started seeing Dr. Langston and Nickcole mainly because he had developed a left side paralysis from cancer and the chemo and radiation treatments he has received have ravaged his body. These two have worked hand in hand to get his blood work and full skeletal work up completed in order to recommend the best care. He told me yesterday he feels like he is 20 again! This is my husband who has felt horrible for the past year! I highly recommend this place! They have customized a plan using an jntegrated and holistic approach. The staff are all very knowledgeable and very friendly!