Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lifestyle Medical Center

Integrated Medical Center located in Tulsa, OK

10 total reviews

Lifestyle Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifestyle Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Langston was very thorough from the beginning in his analysis of my problems and the ways to treat them. The blood tests told my story and what I needed. The xrays revealed what was needed. With God's help, Dr. Langston treated these problems and I have improved dramatically under his conscientious care. I highly recommend LifeStyle Clinic.
Darlene W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Langston is an excellent chiropractor. He and his staff are super friendly and helpful. I am blessed to be a patient at lifestyle medical center.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I feel like a new person! I recently discovered Dr. Langston and I wish that I did sooner. I have been through almost 10 years of severe lower back pain, using invasive methods to receive pain relief. I never considered being able to determine why I have pain, instead, I have just treated it, temporarily. Just after ONE visit, I felt like a million bucks. I can walk without a limp, sit and stand pain free and sleep through the night for the first time in months. Dr. Langston not only helped treat my pain, he has been a great teacher in providing the tools and giving the advise I need to ensure long-term success (he is hilarious too, I really enjoy being around him). I feel like a friend at his office, just not a patient. The ENTIRE staff was friendly, amazing and supportive. His office is setup perfect and is inviting. I feel very comfortable there and can't wait to see what the future holds.
Lucretia W.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have just found Lifestyle Medicine. Dr. Gerry, Nickcole, and the staff are an answer to prayer. I have only had two visits, yet the relief I have experienced, as well as the knowledge I have gained is impressive and a blessing. I am looking forward to my continued learning and treatment to get my conditions manageable. Thank you for being here and practicing the type of medicine you do. I am so grateful to be working with you.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/06/19
First I would give Dr. Gerry Langston the highest rating possible. I have been a patient for over 30 years. I came because of severe pain in my back, and neck after being in a car accident. He also has helped me with issues of pain in my ankle, leg and feet. When I feel the slightest discomfort I am on my way to see him and I again am pain free. He truly cares about his patients and so does his staff. The are caring and friendly and give excellent service. I have been truly blessed to know them and been under their care. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/05/19
For over 18 years I've used Dr. Langston for various back and neck pain issues. His treatment is such a help to reduce pain and restore mobility. When I need back pain relief I depend on Dr. Langston his the therapy his office provides.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/03/19
I've been coming to Dr. Langston and staff for over 4 years. They truly helped me change my life. The staff and Dr. Langston use a collorabitive approach. They assisted me in my change as well as educated me as to the why and how to sustain the change in my lifestyle. I have the highest level of gratitude for this business as well as all the people associated with it. I've been very blessed to have a relationship with these caring and committed people.
Lauren K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Langston and Lifestyle Medical have my highest recommendation! They provided pre/post natal care for all three of my children. I received Chiropractic care through all three pregnancies and was prescribed a dietary plan with vitamins and b12 folic acid injections to raise my hemoglobin and iron levels needed to have a safe delivery and very pleasant pregnancies.
Jan S.
Submitted 01/13/19
I am very grateful for the thorough evaluation and treatment of my neck, back, hip, legs, and feet. I am feeling like a new woman! Praise God! In addition, while treatment for above was taking place, I developed a urinary tract infection. Both Dr. Langston and Nickcole Munoz treated me very effectively for this ailment. The care that I have received in addition to the protein shakes and vitamins are helped me immensely! Highly recommend their work.
Liz R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent care! Dr. Langston and staff are incredibly friendly and provide many great services with excellent care. I am so thankful for the care I have received!